Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Faby Obispo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Faby Obispo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elijah Ramirez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Lopez was amazing! Helped me through with everything and explained all details about policy and quotes very thoroughly!"

Michael Boyle

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Faby Obispo & staff!"

Rene Leyva

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one.I am always more that satisfied with Faby and her team"

Yefri Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, very helpful! (Original) Ótimo atendimento, muito útil!"

Maria Nava

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing lady's always make me feel like family and very helpful happy with their service"

Marisol Madrid

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoanna was so friendly and helpful during the sign in process. Was great at explaining everything to me and helping me get the right policy. Everything was fast and easy. Definitely would recommend"

Desiree Alta

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I delayed every step of the way with day to day things that came up and I was given top notch service with every request or question I had without any hesitations! Truly appreciate your assistance and glad I was able to get with the best there is out there for insurance!"

Yvonne Molina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edith is absolutely amazing always looking to help and does a great job!"

ld gxc

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Yoana. Right from the start she presented her credentials and insurance license agent, she was patient, informative, knowledgeable and very friendly from beginning to end, it was a real pleasure working with her, she's a jewel."

Maribel Zavala

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana was super helpful and very patient!! Had a great experience setting up my auto insurance"

Seamus Hayes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana Bermudez and Desiree Chavez were great and helpful setting up my car insurance. I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs insurance."

AngelFace La

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! So helping and considerate 10/10"

Enrique Cruz

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Fabi and Her team at state farm they got me my quote at an amazing price on the same day that I bought my new car!😆"

Corey Butzer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana was very helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the details of my policy and was very easy to work with. I would recommend them for business insurance."

Jennifer Montoya

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I very much appreciated her customer service skills. She was very personable yet professional. Thank you"

Bayo Ajayi

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional ethics, customer service excellent and sound knowledge of critical issues around Auto insurance."

Diana murcia

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, Yoana is very helpful and nice. She helped me resolve a problem I had with my insurance. I would recommend State Farm. I struggle with Insurance but with their help it made it easier. I’m so thankful for Yoana!"

S C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Ms. Bermudez helped me ASAP with all my business insurance needs. Very professional and diligent to say the least. Thank you."

Pam Bono

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years. They are knowledgeable efficient and have impeccable customer service. I am fully equipped with the insurance that I need ..customized for me by their agents.Thank you!"

Gustavo Delgadillo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for my home and auto insurance policies, State Farm gave me a solid rate on the coverages that I was looking for. Yoana was very detailed, professional, and took her time to answer every question I had. I’m extremely satisfied with A+ service that I received!"

Jeysom Cabrera

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and a very helpful team."

Ryan Martinez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faby and Yoana provided me with excellent service ! They made the process of purchasing condo insurance extremely easy and affordable! I would highly recommend them !"

April Lopez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT 👍 SERVICE YOLANDA! 😊"

Bernardo Hernandez

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance, very good service, I recommend it, the ladies are very kind, especially Yoana Bermúdez. She explained me well step by step. (Original) La mejor aseguranza muy buen servicio La recomiendo las señoritas son muy amables especialmente Yoana Bermúdez .me Explicó bien paso por paso."

Carolina Rincan

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana Bermudez not only exceeded my expectations regarding my new auto insurance policy, but also provided excellent customer service! Very friendly and respectful staff. I will highly recommend this place where they really value your business."