Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brian perez

brian perez

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian perez
"Great Service, Every time I've had any issues with my insurance, Ive called up and they help get it resolved ASAP"
Profile photo of Tray Brown

Tray Brown

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tray Brown
"Carolina is the best!!!!! I could ask for anyone to take care of this any better!!!! Thank yo sooo much Carolina!!! Your the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Salcido

Jose Salcido

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salcido
"Yoanna is really nice and takes her time and really explains to you your insurance policy and really helps you with English and Spanish very nice person to deal with I strongly recommend her almost makes you feel like you're speaking to a family member"
Profile photo of jennifer garnica

jennifer garnica

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer garnica
"A completely non "car salesman" experience. Felt like I was talking to an old friend discussing what I should be looking for and what would work best for my needs when it came to car insurance. She wanted to make sure I wasn't getting a policy that was more expensive than I needed to have. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Arin Patrice Cole

Arin Patrice Cole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Patrice Cole
"Wonderful rep! Great Service!"
Profile photo of Nooshin Kateb

Nooshin Kateb

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nooshin Kateb
"Great service and products with efficient and attentive staff."
Profile photo of Iris Delgado

Iris Delgado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Delgado
"Yoana, helped me with all my questions and inquires. Very satisfied with returning to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnny Armenta

Johnny Armenta

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Armenta
"Very informative, answered every question I had and helped very well!"
Profile photo of Q Adams

Q Adams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q Adams
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Hernandez

Jacqueline Hernandez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hernandez
"This is such a great Statefarm Office! They help you with all your needs, get the customer the best rate and most of all, they will give you personal attention. Please ask for my friend Yesenia and Yoana. They are wonderful! Everyone at this office is great :)"
Profile photo of Ernesto Nuno

Ernesto Nuno

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Nuno
"Great customer service yoana was extremely helpful with all my inquiries"
Profile photo of Leslie Olivares

Leslie Olivares

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Olivares
"Yoana was great! She explained everything to me in detail and answered any questions I had. She was super friendly and it felt like I was talking to a long time friend! Thank you Yoana you are awesome !"
Profile photo of Ryan Sobarzo

Ryan Sobarzo

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sobarzo
"There customer service is awesome and they are really helpful they are best car insurance I ever have I have no complaints about state farm and the price is great and reasonable"
Profile photo of Steven Nuon

Steven Nuon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Nuon
"Edith and Yoana were both professional and friendly! It was a quick and easy process to get my car insured again."
Profile photo of Yazzn Al Sawaeer

Yazzn Al Sawaeer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazzn Al Sawaeer
"Very friendly and helpful thank you faby"
Profile photo of Linda Cortez

Linda Cortez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cortez
"Great fast service. She was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to take care of my new car policy within 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Octavia Scrutchins

Octavia Scrutchins

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia Scrutchins
"Absolutely best at what she do . Thank to her and Edith ."
Profile photo of Vicki Flores

Vicki Flores

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Flores
"I have absolutely great experiences with Faby Obispo office, Edith and all the agents are very knowledgeable and friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of NICHOLAS SANCHEZ

NICHOLAS SANCHEZ

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by NICHOLAS SANCHEZ
"always williing to help me in the office or by text. I feel at home at Faby Obispo Insurance"
Profile photo of Carolina Padilla

Carolina Padilla

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Padilla
"Really nice and polite representatives. Always going the extra mile to make my experience helpful. Desiree always has an answer to my questions. Always happy and cheerful."
Profile photo of Pablo Venegas

Pablo Venegas

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Venegas
"I always have great experience with Faby Obispo from State farm. I would highly recommend it to anyone."
Profile photo of Destiny Renee

Destiny Renee

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Renee
"Yoana was the best ! Made everything clear to me , and was quick fast , friendly best customer service ive ever had !"
Profile photo of LizethD

LizethD

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LizethD
"I started my policies with Jodie before she was promoted and was transfer to this agent Faby. At the beginning things were okay but something happened that attitude at that office was not professional at all. Once they start that it was not me it was the other girl or she is on another phone will take a message. Then they give a quote and you get a bill for more then what you were expecting. Many things that I have in my list. But the latest one is that I there is a surcharge for a driver for not having nine and half years of driving experience. WOW!! I will investigate this with underwriting and corporate if I have to. For now my business will go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Teresa Martinez

Teresa Martinez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Martinez
"Siempre es muy amable y atenta a lo que uno necesita"
Profile photo of Angel B.

Angel B.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel B.
"Quick to answer the phone, pulled up the computer screen and went right to work, accurate, very approachable. An excellent customer service.!!"