Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yazzn Al Sawaeer

Yazzn Al Sawaeer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazzn Al Sawaeer
"Very friendly and helpful thank you faby"
Profile photo of Linda Cortez

Linda Cortez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cortez
"Great fast service. She was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to take care of my new car policy within 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Octavia Scrutchins

Octavia Scrutchins

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia Scrutchins
"Absolutely best at what she do . Thank to her and Edith ."
Profile photo of Vicki Flores

Vicki Flores

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Flores
"I have absolutely great experiences with Faby Obispo office, Edith and all the agents are very knowledgeable and friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of NICHOLAS SANCHEZ

NICHOLAS SANCHEZ

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by NICHOLAS SANCHEZ
"always williing to help me in the office or by text. I feel at home at Faby Obispo Insurance"
Profile photo of Carolina Padilla

Carolina Padilla

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Padilla
"Really nice and polite representatives. Always going the extra mile to make my experience helpful. Desiree always has an answer to my questions. Always happy and cheerful."
Profile photo of Pablo Venegas

Pablo Venegas

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Venegas
"I always have great experience with Faby Obispo from State farm. I would highly recommend it to anyone."
Profile photo of Destiny Renee

Destiny Renee

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Renee
"Yoana was the best ! Made everything clear to me , and was quick fast , friendly best customer service ive ever had !"
Profile photo of LizethD

LizethD

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LizethD
"I started my policies with Jodie before she was promoted and was transfer to this agent Faby. At the beginning things were okay but something happened that attitude at that office was not professional at all. Once they start that it was not me it was the other girl or she is on another phone will take a message. Then they give a quote and you get a bill for more then what you were expecting. Many things that I have in my list. But the latest one is that I there is a surcharge for a driver for not having nine and half years of driving experience. WOW!! I will investigate this with underwriting and corporate if I have to. For now my business will go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Teresa Martinez

Teresa Martinez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Martinez
"(Translated by Google) She is always very kind and attentive to what you need. (Original) Siempre es muy amable y atenta a lo que uno necesita"
Profile photo of Angel B.

Angel B.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel B.
"Quick to answer the phone, pulled up the computer screen and went right to work, accurate, very approachable. An excellent customer service.!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Vera

Manuel Vera

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vera
"Thank you Yesenia for my Auto policy. I’m so happy with the service. Driving safe all the time :)"
Profile photo of Liban Preciado

Liban Preciado

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liban Preciado
"We had a great experience with Edith. She is always communicative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Isis Roquemore

Isis Roquemore

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Roquemore
"Yoana helped me get a great rate for car insurance that was way cheaper than my last policy. I am grateful that I was able to speak with her."
Profile photo of Vanessa Arenivas

Vanessa Arenivas

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Arenivas
"Extremely helpful and patient. Made my experience so easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Bryanda Vega

Bryanda Vega

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanda Vega
"Edith was helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Anna Mendoza

Anna Mendoza

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mendoza
"When I call my mood is off. Today, when speaking to Edith, she somehow clears things up and lightens my mood. I can appreciate that more than you know. The customer service that I get from Fabio Obispo’s office is excellent!"
Profile photo of Kim Starks

Kim Starks

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Starks
"The agents are very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Georgina Salinas

Georgina Salinas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Salinas
"Yoana was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly ; She took very good care of me and made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Lopez
"(Translated by Google) The service was great, the explanation was clear and concise, thank you very much for your help, very grateful and satisfied customer, I recommend it. (Original) El servicio fue estupendo , la explicación fue clara y concisa, muchas gracias por su ayuda, Cliente muy agradecido y satisfecho, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of andrew carvajal

andrew carvajal

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew carvajal
"Amazing fast service, agent Yoana B made it super easy she worked with me and she provided me great input and knowledge very fast too."
Profile photo of Sylvia Lozano

Sylvia Lozano

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Lozano
"Yoana was super sweet and explained everything thoroughly! Answered all my questions (and I had a lot) and ensured I was able to clearly understand everything. Very pleased with my experience, thank you Yoana!!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Maldonado

Gustavo Maldonado

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Maldonado
"Yoana was very helpful and professional. Great Customer Service Thank You"
Profile photo of Jay T

Jay T

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay T
"I was transferred to Faby after my agent retired. Initially, her office was prompt with returning emails/calls and answering my questions. But the last few months, there has been no reply to message sent within the State Farm site, as well as sent emails. moving on to another agent."
Profile photo of George Tzortzis

George Tzortzis

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Tzortzis
"I reached out for info but never ended up pulling the trigger because I decided not to buy a car at this time. Everyone was very patient with my questions and indecision and guided me to the right policy for the price. So, even though I cannot speak to the quality of State Farm Insurance, since I never bought the policy, I can say their representatives here are A+."