Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Faby Obispo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Faby Obispo

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana murcia

Diana murcia

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, Yoana is very helpful and nice. She helped me resolve a problem I had with my insurance. I would recommend State Farm. I struggle with Insurance but with their help it made it easier. I’m so thankful for Yoana!"
Profile photo of S C

S C

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Ms. Bermudez helped me ASAP with all my business insurance needs. Very professional and diligent to say the least. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pam Bono

Pam Bono

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years. They are knowledgeable efficient and have impeccable customer service. I am fully equipped with the insurance that I need ..customized for me by their agents.Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Delgadillo

Gustavo Delgadillo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for my home and auto insurance policies, State Farm gave me a solid rate on the coverages that I was looking for. Yoana was very detailed, professional, and took her time to answer every question I had. I’m extremely satisfied with A+ service that I received!"
Profile photo of Jeysom Cabrera

Jeysom Cabrera

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and a very helpful team."
Profile photo of Ryan Martinez

Ryan Martinez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faby and Yoana provided me with excellent service ! They made the process of purchasing condo insurance extremely easy and affordable! I would highly recommend them !"
Profile photo of April Lopez

April Lopez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT 👍 SERVICE YOLANDA! 😊"
Profile photo of Bernardo Hernandez

Bernardo Hernandez

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance, very good service, I recommend it, the ladies are very kind, especially Yoana Bermúdez. She explained me well step by step. (Original) La mejor aseguranza muy buen servicio La recomiendo las señoritas son muy amables especialmente Yoana Bermúdez .me Explicó bien paso por paso."
Profile photo of Carolina Rincan

Carolina Rincan

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana Bermudez not only exceeded my expectations regarding my new auto insurance policy, but also provided excellent customer service! Very friendly and respectful staff. I will highly recommend this place where they really value your business."
Profile photo of Catalina Jimenez

Catalina Jimenez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and responsive agency, thank you Leslie and team for always going above and beyond to make us customers feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Emanuel Diaz

Emanuel Diaz

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Leslie thank you for your time and hard work always."
Profile photo of Margarita Plascencia

Margarita Plascencia

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office, been with them For a few years now and their service has been Prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Katherene Santana

Katherene Santana

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office been with them since I started driving, and started my life and looking into pet insurance. I use my State Farm visa to pay my insurance and receive rewards. Yesenia is always knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Joshua Pena

Joshua Pena

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review goes to an awesome agent names Yesenia who I know I can always reach out too when I need help with my home and car insurance. Never the less they always offer their best solution to fit your everyday need."
Profile photo of Daniela Lopez

Daniela Lopez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service! Edith helped me out and was the nicest most helpful person with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Hugo Arellano

Hugo Arellano

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is definitely one the greatest experience i have over the years! They take care of you as you are a family. Always looking for the best options in how to save money their associates are very knowledgeable, and friendly. I will totally recommend this company."
Profile photo of Project Jace

Project Jace

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above"
Profile photo of Jordan Lopez

Jordan Lopez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edith was very quick and helpful to get me set up on new insurance.I would highly recommend Edith for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ignacio Molina

Ignacio Molina

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your hard work and being attentive to the matter of my situation!"
Profile photo of Johnny Patino

Johnny Patino

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The persons working that office always fulfill my needs as a client. The most reliable and available customer service 24/7 and answer all questions. I recommend this office to anyone 100%"
Profile photo of Bayo Ajayi

Bayo Ajayi

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional ethics, customer service excellent and sound knowledge of critical issues around Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Montoya

Jennifer Montoya

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I very much appreciated her customer service skills. She was very personable yet professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of AngelFace La

AngelFace La

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! So helping and considerate 10/10"
Profile photo of Enrique Cruz

Enrique Cruz

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Fabi and Her team at state farm they got me my quote at an amazing price on the same day that I bought my new car!😆"
Profile photo of Corey Butzer

Corey Butzer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana was very helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the details of my policy and was very easy to work with. I would recommend them for business insurance."